2019 - 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President
Richard Dobbin
president@forest-creek.org
Vice President
John Hussey
vice-president@forest-creek.org
Secretary
Mike Chmielewski
secretary@forest-creek.org
Treasurer
Kaye Couey
treasurer@forest-creek.org
Director
OPEN
TBS
Director
Brian Gardner
gardner@forest-creek.org
Director
OPEN
TBS
Director
Doug Akers
jakers@forest-creek.org
Director
OPEN
TBS
To email entire Board, Click the link below
fchoaboard@forest-creek.org

MEETINGS FOR 2020:
February 03 6:00
May 04 6:00
August 03 6:00
October 05 6:00 (Annual)
November 02 6:00 (2021 Budget Approval)


Scheduled Board meetings for 2019 and 2020 are to be held in, a meeting room of the First Baptist Church adjacent to the community on Florida Ave. Wherever meetings are going to be held, as always, residents are welcome to attend each meeting. A Sandwich Board/Sign will be placed just inside the gate entrance to the community at least 48 hours prior to the date of the meeting, designating where and when the meeting will be held.