2017 - 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President
Richard Dobbin
president@forest-creek.org
Vice President
John Hussey
vice-president@forest-creek.org
Secretary
Mike Chmielewski
secretary@forest-creek.org
Treasurer
Doug Akers
treasurer@forest-creek.org
Director
Kaye Couey
kaye@forest-creek.org
Director
Brian Gardner
gardner@forest-creek.org
Director
Murray Woolf
murraywoolf715@forest-creek.org
Director
Ralph Mattox
mattox@forest-creek.org
Director
OPEN
TBS
To email entire Board, Click the link below
fchoaboard@forest-creek.org

MEETINGS FOR 2018:
February 05 6:00
May 07 6:00
August 06 6:00
October 01 6:00 (Annual)
November 05 6:00 (2019 Budget Approval)


Scheduled Board meetings for 2017 and 2018 are to be held in, a meeting room of the First Baptist Church adjacent to the community on Florida Ave. Wherever meetings are going to be held, as always, residents are welcome to attend each meeting. A Sandwich Board/Sign will be placed just inside the gate entrance to the community at least 48 hours prior to the date of the meeting, designating where and when the meeting will be held.